Elected Officials

State Controller Betty Yee

Assemblymember Tasha Boerner Horvath

Assemblymember Lorena Gonzalez

Assemblymember Alex Lee

Assemblymember Bill Quirk

Board of Equalization Member Malia Cohen

Fmr. U.S. Representative TJ Cox

State Senator Lena Gonzalez

State Senator Connie Leyva

State Senator David Min

State Senator Luz Rivas

Soli Alpert, Vice Chair, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board

Rachelle Pastor Arizmendi, Sierra Madre City Councilmember

John Bauters, Emeryville City Councilmember

Pete Ballew, San Leandro City Councilmember

Jovanka Beckles, AC Transit District Board of Directors

Julina Bonilla, Peralta Community College Trustee

Amber Childress, former Alameda County Board of Education Trustee

Deborah Cox, San Leandro City Councilmember

Lori Droste, Berkeley City Councilmember

Noel Gallo, Oakland City Councilmember

Pat Gacoscos, Union City City Councilmember

Matt Haney, San Francisco Board of Supervisors

Kate Harrison, Berkeley City Councilmember

Kevin Jenkins, Peralta Community College District Trustee

Ellen Kamei, Mayor, Mountain View

Sara Lamnin, Hayward City Councilmember

Hank Levy, Alameda County Treasurer

Phong La, Alameda County Assessor

Heather Little, Alameda School Board Trustee

Bobbi Lopez, Alameda County Democratic Party Central Committee

Juslyn Manalo, Mayor Pro Tem, Daly City

Dianne Martinez, Emeryville City Councilmember

Nate Miley, Alameda County Board of Supervisors

Nick Pilch, Former Mayor, City of Albany

Dyana Delfin Polk, Peralta Community College District Trustee

Melissa Ramoso, Artesia City Councilmember, Chair, CDP API Caucus

Dionisio Rosario, East Bay Regional Park District Trustee

Leah Simon-Weisberg, Berkeley Rent Board

Libby Schaaf, Mayor, City of Oakland

Terry Taplin, Berkeley City Councilmember

Roseann Torres, former Oakland Unified Board of Education Trustee

Aisha Wahab, Hayward City Councilmember

Jennifer Williams, Vice President, Alameda School Board

Mark Williams, AC Transit Board Member


Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance

ATU #1555

Bay Rising Action

Block by Block Organizing Network

Building and Construction Trades Council of Alameda County

California Asian & Pacific Islander Legislative Caucus

California Employment Lawyers Association

California Faculty Association

California Federation of Teachers

California Legislative Women’s Caucus

Coalition for Police Accountability

East Bay Automotive Machinists Local Lodge #1546

Fund Her

IBEW #595

Iron Workers #378

International Union of Elevator Constructors Local 8

Laborers International Union #304

Machinists, District Lodge #190

NARAL Pro-Choice California

National Union of Healthcare Workers

Northern California Carpenters Regional Council

Oakland Latino Task Force

Oakland Rising Action

Peralta Federation of Teachers

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

SEIU California

Sheetmetal Workers #104

Sprinklerfitters #483

State Building and Construction Trade Council of California

Teamsters Joint Council 7

Teamsters Joint Council 42

UA 342 Plumbers & Pipefitters

UNITE HERE! Local 2850

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 5

Working Hero Action

YIMBY Action East Bay

Community Leaders

David Bonnacorsi, Former Fremont City Councilmember

Josie Camacho, Oakland

Sharon Cornu, Oakland

Marie Gilmore, former Mayor of Alameda

Abel Guillen, former Oakland City Councilmember

Hala Hijazi, Human Rights Commission, San Francisco

Sandra Lowe, DNC Member

Natasha Middleton, former Commissioner, City of Oakland

Becca Perata, Alameda

Don Perata, California Senate President pro Tem, retired

Gloria Caoile, Asian Pacific American Labor Alliance

Kate Schatz, Author, Rad Women A to Z

Melanie Shelby, Oakland

Vincent Tong, Employment and business attorney

Victor Uno, former Port Commissioner, Port of Oakland

Add me to your endorsment list!

(Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only.)